Year Round Calendar

Upcoming Events

2017 Spring Flea Market

Sat, Apr 22 9:00 AM - Sat, Apr 22 3:00 PM

Two Rivers Medieval Faire

Fri, Apr 28 8:00 AM - Sun, Apr 30 5:00 PM

2017 WIT Rally

Mon, May 15 8:00 AM - Sun, May 21 5:00 PM

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival

Sun, Jun 11 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 18 5:00 PM

GWRRA - Christmas in July

Thu, Jul 20 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 23 5:00 PM

Chelan County Fair

Mon, Sep 04 8:00 AM - Sun, Sep 10 5:00 PM

Good Sams Club Rally

Mon, Sep 11 8:00 AM - Sun, Sep 17 5:00 PM

Wenatchee Kennel Club Dog Show

Tue, Oct 17 8:00 AM - Sun, Oct 22 5:00 PM